The Nelson Medical Practice

Kingston Road, London, SW20 8DA

111 Out of hours
GP services only, call: 0203 668 3400
All other Health Centre Services, call: 0203 668 3300

Clinical teams

Every patient will have a named doctor and will be assigned to the Clinical Team to which that doctor belongs. This will allow continuity of patient care when named doctors are not available clinically on a given day or week.

A member of your clinical team will view any correspondance relating to your care and any test results. If you need telephone advice we will try to ensure that it is a member of your clinical team that you speak to. We would also encourage you to try to make an appointment with one of the doctors from your clinical team for any ongoing health problems.

Red Team

Dr Andrew Mills

Dr Andrew Mills MBBS, MRCGP, DRCOG Qualified at King’s College Hospital London 1982

Dr Sarah Cunningham

Dr Sarah Cunningham MBBS, MRCGP Qualified at Westminster Hospital London 1982

Dr Mubeen Afzal

Dr Mubeen AfzalMBBS, DRCOG, DFFP (1998), MRCGP Qualified at St Georges Medical School

Dr Elizabeth Pugh

Dr Elizabeth PughMBBS, BSc, MRCGP Qualified at St Georges Medical School 2010

Dr Shweta Singh

Dr Shweta Singh MBChB, DRCOG, DFFP, MRCGP, PG Cert Clin Ed, PG Cert Palliative Care Qualified at University of Edinburgh 2002

Dr Lucy Sneddon

Dr Lucy SneddonMBChB University of Edinburgh 2009

Dr Margarita Thomson

Dr Margarita Thomson

Information coming soon
Dr Aachal Patel

Dr Aachal PatelInformation coming soon

Yellow Team

Dr Helen Lamplough

Dr Helen Lamplough

Dr Graham J Mason

Dr Graham J Mason MB BS London 1986

Dr Laura Jarvie

Dr Laura Jarvie BA, MBChB, MRCGP (2016) Qualified at University of Leeds 2008

Dr Shama Khan

Dr Shama Khan

Information coming soon
Dr Louise Myers

Dr Louise MyersInformation coming soon

Dr Caroline Toyn

Dr Caroline Toyn BSc, MBChB, MRCGP, DRCOG Qualified at Glasgow University 1985

Dr Yaso Walker

Dr Yaso WalkerBA (Hons), MA (Cantab), MBBS, MRCGP, DFSRH

Dr Lauren Fleming

Dr Lauren FlemingInformation coming soon

Green Team

Dr Sarina Patel

Dr Sarina Patel

Dr Sian Coekin

Dr Sian Coekin MBBS, MRCGP, DRCOG Qualified at the Royal London Hospital 1985

Dr Divya Balachandar

Dr Divya BalachandarMSc, MBBS (2003), MRCP, DRCOG, MRCGP

Dr Peter Hughes

Dr Peter HughesMBBS, MRCGP Kings 1994

Dr Andrew Murray

Dr Andrew Murray BA, MA, BMBCh, MRCGP, DRCOG, DCH, DFFP Qualified at Universities of Cambridge 1997 and Oxford 2000

Dr Marek K Jarzembowski

Dr Marek K Jarzembowski LRCP MRCS FRCGP PGDip (ENT)

Dr Subhro Mukherjee

Dr Subhro Mukherjee

Dr Claire Rawlinson

Dr Claire Rawlinson